Punks Jump Up – December Mix

London duo Punks Jump Up have a new single out next month, to celebrate they’ve compiled a mix of all their favourite club cuts! The single ‘Block head’ features remixes from Zombie Nation, In Flagranti, SymbolOne + many more and is released on Kitsune January 31st. Grab yourself a copy of the mixtape below via sound cloud, track list is after the jump!

Punks Jump Up – Dance Report (Dec 2010)




1. Scissor Sisters – Any Which Way (Tensnake remix) (Polydor)
2. Smalltown Romeo – Party Motion (Plant Music)
3. Fare Soldi – Papa New Wave (Riotmaker)
4. Mickey – Prelude (Relish)
5. Chromeo – Hot Mess (Punks Jump Up remix) (Turbo)
6. Shake Aletti – Dancefloor (Telephoned Version) (Moda)
7. Tronik Youth – TH?NK (Deadstock 33’s remix) (No Dice)
8. Punks Jump Up – Blockhead (Stopmakingme remix) (Kitsune)
9. Sulumi – Chaotic Tanze Der Funktion (Blende remix) (White)
10. Uffie – Difficult (Azari & III remix) (Ed Banger)
11. Bukkador & Fishbeck – Rolling Stoned (My Best Friend)
12. Mobroder – Rush (In Flagranti remix) (Scion Audio/Visual)
13. Polymath – Give Me More (MofoHifi)
14. Tyson – Die On The Dancefloor (Backyard)
15. Fenech Soler – Demons (Yuksek remix) (B-unique)
16. Ladytron – Ace Of HZ (Punks Jump Up remix) (Nettwerk)
17. Robyn – Indesctructible (A-Trak dub) (Konichiwa)
18. Remute – Firemire (Remuted)
19. Zero Cash – So Nineties (Tendelions remix) (Flexidisco) 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s