Munk ‘Hits and Remixes’ – Free Mixtape

To celebrate the release of his new album ‘The Bird and The Beat’, Munk, aka Mathias Modica, is giving away this great new mixtape featuring 80 mins of his biggest hits and remixes. Download via the soundcloud player below. Track list is after the jump!

‘The Bird and The Beat’ is Munk’s latest offering to bring a little spring to your step as the summer season beckons and features Etienne de Crecy, Alex Gopher, and Jan Driver (Boys Noize).

The Bird and The Beat is out this spring on Gomma Records.




1) Munk: Violent Love / The Twelves Rmx
2) Munk: Keep My Secret *
3) Munk: La Musica *
4) Munk: Mis Labios / Joyce Muniz Rmx
5) Munk: Rue de Rome*
6) Munk: Down in L.A. / Shazam Version
7) The Phenomenal Handclap Band: You’ll Disappear / Munk Rmx
8) Yeasayer: Madder Red / Munk Rmx
9) Etienne de Crecy: No Brain / Munk Rmx
10) 80Kidz feat. Lovefoxx of CSS: Spoiled Boy / Munk Rmx
11) Bottin: Discocracy / Munk Rmx
12) Glimmers: Whomp That Sukker / Munk Rmx
13) DJ Kaos: Secret Jolly Jam / Munk Rmx
14) The Heels of Love: Slave / Munk Rmx
15) Moullinex: Superman / Munk Rmx
16) Nasser: Come on / Munk Rmx
17) Ellen Allien: Dust / Munk Rmx
18) Munk: The Knights of Heliopolis°
19) Munk: Kick Out The Chairs! / WMW Version°

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s